This is a video of me doing some mud run / Savage Race Training. I decided to use my elements around me rather than use my Beachbody Insanity or P90X videos. At the age of 39 I feel great. I really have to give Beachbody credit for playing a huge role in my savage race training. I wouldn’t have been able to do it otherwise. If you are useing Beachbody products for savage race training, loosing weight, become a better athlete you have already discovered the closest thing to the fountain of youth. They have something for everyone. Couch potatoes, young, old, they even have meal replacement shakes that taste awesome.

2 responses »

  1. canapé cuir says:

    nice article. keep going!

Leave a Reply

